Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of maryann heidingsfelder

maryann heidingsfelder

March 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by maryann heidingsfelder
"Dustin Bass does not have quality or dependable representatives. I would never recommend doing business with him. NOT A GOOD NEIGHBOR!"
Profile photo of Nichol Paladino

Nichol Paladino

November 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nichol Paladino
"I have never been upset. The receptionist who answered the phone was so rude. I have home owners insurance plus 3 vehicles with them. My mother has 2 vehicles with them. My mother wanted to give one of her vehicles to my brother. Since he lives in Texas they wouldn't insure her. I was confused so I tried to call my self. The lady who answered automatically assumed I was my mother. I tried to explain I wasn't her she called me a lier and was so rude. I have never been treated so poorly. If u want an agent who doesn't talk to you personally and has rude employees go with Dustin. If I were you I would look somewhere else. I am. I'm pulling all my vehicles and my house. Never again will I be treated so poorly."
Profile photo of Ashley Newcomb

Ashley Newcomb

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Newcomb
"Hardest working agent around. Dustin is knowledgeable and honest which is rare these days. Would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Matt Marshall

Matt Marshall

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Marshall
"Dustin and his staff are always very knowledgeable and proactive in helping with my insurance needs! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!"
Profile photo of Joseph James

Joseph James

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph James
"Dustin is a great agent! He and his team have saved me so much money over the past 3 years....Insurance and assistance in setting up a refi on my home."
Profile photo of j Harmon

j Harmon

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j Harmon
"Dustin and his entire staff are great to work with. I have known Dustin personally for 15 + years and he is is a great agent."
Profile photo of Chris Hardgrave

Chris Hardgrave

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hardgrave
"Dustin and his team have been so helpful over the years and he has saved me a substantial amount of money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle S

Michelle S

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle S
"Incredible agent and outstanding staff. They are aways happy to help. Best insurance agent out there in my opinion."
Profile photo of Brandon and Kinsey Biggs

Brandon and Kinsey Biggs

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon and Kinsey Biggs
"Very helpful and responsive when we need assistance. Helps proactively plan for my family‘s needs. Exactly the guy you want in your corner!"
Profile photo of Steve Nussbaum

Steve Nussbaum

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nussbaum
"Great partner Meets my insurance needs and always answers the phone when I need him"
Profile photo of Daniel Bass

Daniel Bass

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bass
"I am thankful for such a knowledgeable and patient insurance agent and team! It is comforting to know I am taken care of consistently! Thank you Dustin Bass State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Tim Mitchell

Tim Mitchell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Mitchell
"I’ve known Dustin since college, always a stand up guy and someone I could trust. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Phillippe

Rachel Phillippe

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Phillippe
"Dustin did not only lower my rates but he compared all pricing & let me know where I was under & over covered. He was thorough, quick, & made sure everything was communicated in “real time”. The follow through with Dustin is superb! He even checked in with me after a hail storm to see if he needed to make a claim. That was in the first month of doing business with him. I can assure you he is the first agent to ever check on my home after a storm! Thank you Dustin to you & your team for being an incredible partner!"
Profile photo of J.R. Phillips

J.R. Phillips

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.R. Phillips
"The best agent in town. This guys knows each customer he has, and actually puts in a bunch of work to make sure each and everyone has the coverage they need. Give him a call right now!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Harmon

Robert Harmon

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harmon
"Hiring Dustin as an insurance agent was the best decision I’ve made in my adult life. He’s always offered great advice and is able to make my policy flexible to match my needs. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Joey Mason

Joey Mason

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Mason
"Great rates, smart people, easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Debi Mason

Debi Mason

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Mason
"We love Dustin. Extremely knowledgeable, very good at explaining in layman’s term and patient through the process. Wouldn’t consider anyone else."
Profile photo of Melinda I

Melinda I

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda I
"Dustin has been my agent for eight years and I have not a single bad word to say about him or his staff. Listening to him and his suggestions has saved me quite a bit of money in the long run!"
Profile photo of Charles

Charles

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"Excellent customer service and fastest response."
Profile photo of Karla Montoya

Karla Montoya

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Montoya
"Was nice when my friend used to help as he is my state farm agent. After I left my job he wouldn't help me nor state farm. Cannot wait to leave them. Thanks 4 everything Dustin Bass... "Time to move on down the road..." that was my goodbye from a 21 yr old friendship! Great service bud"
Profile photo of Eiserntors Phantom of the Opera

Eiserntors Phantom of the Opera

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eiserntors Phantom of the Opera
"Brent is the best. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Merit Pannell

Merit Pannell

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Merit Pannell
"Awesome agent and Awesome staff. Always happy to help. Love those guys!"
Profile photo of James Spencer

James Spencer

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Spencer
"Most knowledgable insurance agent in south Tulsa."
Profile photo of Casey Flickinger

Casey Flickinger

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Flickinger
"I'm very grateful to have Dustin and his team working with us. They have always been there when we needed them and have directed us in multiple ways that have saved us on numerous occasions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eat “Jellybean” Shit

Eat “Jellybean” Shit

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eat “Jellybean” Shit
"Great ppl to work with"