Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashley Newcomb

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Newcomb
"Hardest working agent around. Dustin is knowledgeable and honest which is rare these days. Would recommend him to anyone!"

Matt Marshall

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Marshall
"Dustin and his staff are always very knowledgeable and proactive in helping with my insurance needs! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!"

Joseph James

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph James
"Dustin is a great agent! He and his team have saved me so much money over the past 3 years....Insurance and assistance in setting up a refi on my home."

j Harmon

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by j Harmon
"Dustin and his entire staff are great to work with. I have known Dustin personally for 15 + years and he is is a great agent."

Chris Hardgrave

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hardgrave
"Dustin and his team have been so helpful over the years and he has saved me a substantial amount of money. Highly recommend."

Michelle S

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle S
"Incredible agent and outstanding staff. They are aways happy to help. Best insurance agent out there in my opinion."

Brandon and Kinsey Biggs

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon and Kinsey Biggs
"Very helpful and responsive when we need assistance. Helps proactively plan for my family‘s needs. Exactly the guy you want in your corner!"

Steve Nussbaum

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Nussbaum
"Great partner Meets my insurance needs and always answers the phone when I need him"

Daniel Bass

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bass
"I am thankful for such a knowledgeable and patient insurance agent and team! It is comforting to know I am taken care of consistently! Thank you Dustin Bass State Farm Agency!"

Tim Mitchell

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Mitchell
"I’ve known Dustin since college, always a stand up guy and someone I could trust. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!!!"

Rachel Phillippe

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Phillippe
"Dustin did not only lower my rates but he compared all pricing & let me know where I was under & over covered. He was thorough, quick, & made sure everything was communicated in “real time”. The follow through with Dustin is superb! He even checked in with me after a hail storm to see if he needed to make a claim. That was in the first month of doing business with him. I can assure you he is the first agent to ever check on my home after a storm! Thank you Dustin to you & your team for being an incredible partner!"

J.R. Phillips

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.R. Phillips
"The best agent in town. This guys knows each customer he has, and actually puts in a bunch of work to make sure each and everyone has the coverage they need. Give him a call right now!!!"

Robert Harmon

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Harmon
"Hiring Dustin as an insurance agent was the best decision I’ve made in my adult life. He’s always offered great advice and is able to make my policy flexible to match my needs. Highly Recommend!"

Joey Mason

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Mason
"Great rates, smart people, easy to deal with."

Debi Mason

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Mason
"We love Dustin. Extremely knowledgeable, very good at explaining in layman’s term and patient through the process. Wouldn’t consider anyone else."

Melinda I

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda I
"Dustin has been my agent for eight years and I have not a single bad word to say about him or his staff. Listening to him and his suggestions has saved me quite a bit of money in the long run!"

Charles

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"Excellent customer service and fastest response."

Karla Montoya

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Montoya
"Was nice when my friend used to help as he is my state farm agent. After I left my job he wouldn't help me nor state farm. Cannot wait to leave them. Thanks 4 everything Dustin Bass... "Time to move on down the road..." that was my goodbye from a 21 yr old friendship! Great service bud"
Profile photo of Eiserntors Phantom of the Opera

Eiserntors Phantom of the Opera

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eiserntors Phantom of the Opera
"Brent is the best. Very helpful."

Merit Pannell

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Merit Pannell
"Awesome agent and Awesome staff. Always happy to help. Love those guys!"

James Spencer

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Spencer
"Most knowledgable insurance agent in south Tulsa."

Casey Flickinger

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Flickinger
"I'm very grateful to have Dustin and his team working with us. They have always been there when we needed them and have directed us in multiple ways that have saved us on numerous occasions. Thank you!"

Eat “Jellybean” Shit

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eat “Jellybean” Shit
"Great ppl to work with"

Courtney Hoffer

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Hoffer
"Dustin and his staff go ABOVE AND BEYOND what is expected! So thankful for them!"

Mandi

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi
"They offered me a better price than what I had before and Dustin is very personable. Great people!"